Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Norris, Blessinger & Woebkenberg Orthopaedics & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Rehabilitation Centers located in Jasper, IN

14 total reviews

Norris, Blessinger & Woebkenberg Orthopaedics & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norris, Blessinger & Woebkenberg Orthopaedics & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always a very positive appointment with Dr Norris. He provides outstanding service!
Margaret L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very informative and always a great visit.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Wonderful doctor! Honest and staight forward. I believe he has pride in his ability to help you have a more functional future. Thank you, Dr. Woebkenberg for helping me with my knee.
Phillip A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Everything went well and smooth
Zackery S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Listened to any concerns we had and answered all questions. Gave us a plan specific to our needs. Truly appreciative!
Michael G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent experience! Dr Norris was very patient and answered all the questions I had!
Linda T.
Submitted 01/17/19
I had knots in the palm of my hand and a trigger finger released. I got top notch care by Dr Woebkenburg and his staff. My follow up with Jarrod Lampert was excellent. I have regained full function and use of my hand. I would highly recommend this group to all.
Susan W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very pleased with Dr Norris and his staff..
Lester S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Blessinger awesome Dr explains everything you ask about the surgery and what to expect Great Dr. I will recommend him
Madonna C.
Submitted 01/17/19
I have been seeing Dr. Woebkenberg for several years and he is very understanding and caring. He listen to the patient. Thank you Dr. Woebkenberg
Diane H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very nice and knowledgeable Doctor. Answered all my questions. Would give him a 5 out of 5. Thank You!
Thea P.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent professional and very timely manners!!! Thank You!!!
Debra I.
Submitted 01/04/19
I can't believe I was able to get an injection the same day as my appointment. Dr. Blessinger is awesome and the staff are great.
Connie H.
Submitted 08/15/18
I was satisfied