Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Norris, Blessinger & Woebkenberg Orthopaedics & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Rehabilitation Centers located in Jasper, IN

17 total reviews

Norris, Blessinger & Woebkenberg Orthopaedics & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norris, Blessinger & Woebkenberg Orthopaedics & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Looks to much like Jarred. Very confusing!!!!
Rita E.
Submitted 05/24/19
Had a great visit. Got me in out in half hour. Love not having to wait. Everybody was very nice and so Dr Norris. Thank you for always being on time.
Rita G.
Submitted 04/22/19
Short wait, good info
Harold L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always a very positive appointment with Dr Norris. He provides outstanding service!
Margaret L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very informative and always a great visit.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Wonderful doctor! Honest and staight forward. I believe he has pride in his ability to help you have a more functional future. Thank you, Dr. Woebkenberg for helping me with my knee.
Phillip A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Everything went well and smooth
Zackery S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Listened to any concerns we had and answered all questions. Gave us a plan specific to our needs. Truly appreciative!
Michael G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent experience! Dr Norris was very patient and answered all the questions I had!
Linda T.
Submitted 01/17/19
I had knots in the palm of my hand and a trigger finger released. I got top notch care by Dr Woebkenburg and his staff. My follow up with Jarrod Lampert was excellent. I have regained full function and use of my hand. I would highly recommend this group to all.
Susan W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very pleased with Dr Norris and his staff..
Lester S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Blessinger awesome Dr explains everything you ask about the surgery and what to expect Great Dr. I will recommend him
Madonna C.
Submitted 01/17/19
I have been seeing Dr. Woebkenberg for several years and he is very understanding and caring. He listen to the patient. Thank you Dr. Woebkenberg
Diane H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very nice and knowledgeable Doctor. Answered all my questions. Would give him a 5 out of 5. Thank You!
Thea P.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent professional and very timely manners!!! Thank You!!!
Debra I.
Submitted 01/04/19
I can't believe I was able to get an injection the same day as my appointment. Dr. Blessinger is awesome and the staff are great.
Connie H.
Submitted 08/15/18
I was satisfied